Thoughts Wednesday

I have to admit, I really do want to get back to regular blogging. But enyewe work has just decided to come between us. I know I know… sounds like am complaining… well I am! Who won’t complain if I don’t do it. Thing is, even if I complain, there is really very little I can do.

Again, there has been very many things I’d wanna blog about but whenever I get to a point where I am writing, the thoughts simply don’t come as easily as they do at that other time. Damn frustrating!!

Its Easter again. I have absolutely no clue what I am gonna do. As they say, niko mpangoless!!! Someone gimme a great plot that is not too expensive coz mshande won’t have hit the account by then. Yea, we get paid like bankers, by the 20th!! So, hit me up with a mpango Smile

I am slightly watching news again. How else will I know what’s going on if I don’t watch? Huh!! Not a nice thing considering everytime I do its something bad or even worse than the one yesterday.

Parting Shot: Uhuru Kenyatta was the one who went to The Hague with sijui $100M? Gai fafa! Na mnasema you want him to be prezzy? SMDH!!

*Over & Out*

Posted in Uncategorized. 2 Comments »

2 Responses to “Thoughts Wednesday”

  1. OtienoHongo Says:

    I would have hit you with a mpango but we are not on personal familiarity terms so I could be misconstrued! 🙂 Anyway, I also find that at times I am too busy to blog and will go for sometime without posting anything but I have learned not to let that be a source of ‘pressure’ since it is my blog, and I can do anything with it! Life can be that simple!

    • Joliea Says:

      @Otieno, thanks for commenting. i know i know… i keep saying how mpangoless i am but most of the time its how much am gonna spend when am out that just makes me go huh!

      >________________________________


Leave a Reply

