TGIFurahidays!

Thank GOD Its Furahiday!

Waah!! I believe the last time I did a TGIFurahidays post was December?? Well yea. The last two months have been hectic!! Don’t even wanna talk about it. I feel so so so so bad that 1) I haven’t been writing much, and 2) I haven’t been visiting my friends’ blogs much. I feel bad bad bad. Hopefully am forgiven???

This weekend…

Sina mengi ya kufanya wikendi hii lakini natumaini kuwa nitapumzika mno na pia kutembelea marafiki. And to add to that, I can’t kosa a gig or so to attend. Gonna look at the ones on my fb events page.

I’m still craving…

MMmmhh!!!!!

Today’s Inspirational Quote

*Over & Out*

6 Responses to “TGIFurahidays!”

  1. nkirdizzle Says:

    Yes it has been a very long while since u did this post 🙂
    Is that chinese chicken?? my stomach just started growling!!

    • Joliea Says:

      @nkirdizzle, am telling u si i feel bad yani i don even wanna say!!!!!! yep… something of the sort…. cant remember much what it is but it looks so delish yani aki..

  2. gracefulglider Says:

    Oh dear.. oh dear…. that chicken there now is illegal :O woi!!! aki a nga inakaa tamuuuu woi!
    Love your tgif post

    • Joliea Says:

      @glider, whoop whoop! someone has a wp address yey!!

      yep.. ata sitaki kuiangalia!!

  3. pitzevans Says:

    i love the quote, many of us forget to use our blessings to better the whole of humanity

    • Joliea Says:

      @pitz, thanks


Leave a Reply

