Monday Rant!

[tweetmeme source=”Joliea” only_single=false]

Not really planned to do something here but really, I am exhausted. My body is all acheish and I can’t tell why!

Then today I paid a friggin Ksh.40 more than my normal fare to work so am even more pissed off from morning. Compliant MOA seriously you people robbed us in broad daylight!!

Did I mention how exhausted and body acheish I feel??? SMDH!!!

.

.

But am grateful for one thing,

.

.

"Happy Birthday Barbs"!!!

(Courtesy of my wonderful colleagues!!! 😀 <3)

*Over & Out*

3 Responses to “Monday Rant!”

  1. Tweets that mention Monday Rant! « Me I Think… -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Chũhĩ. Chũhĩ said: RT @Joliea: Monday Rant!: http://wp.me/pRYFP-bw […]

  2. joyunspeakable2011 Says:

    where the cake then? I want.

    • Joliea Says:

      @Joyunspeakable,

      Kwisha maneno hehe..


Leave a Reply

