Merry Xmasy New 2011!!

A Christmas market in Clifton Mill, Ohio, Unit...

Image via Wikipedia

[tweetmeme source=”Joliea” only_single=false]

I wish you a Merry Christmas,
I wish you a Merry Christmas,
I wish you a Merry Christmas,
And a Happy New Year!

Yea I know, a little too late for that no? Sorry people, been my time for ‘west and wewaxation’ Hehe..

Its been a great Christmas and I am overly thankful to the Almighty for making it happen.

I kinda feel bad that I didn’t have much to write this period. And I feel even worse for not writing what happened on this day here and to @Wamathai for not putting up a post on the events of the day. My mind has been elsewhere. So many things running through it. But not to worry. I just cant wait for the new year. I have so many expectations.

Someone told me to keep my expectations low. That way, when they hit high, I shall be more than happy about them and when they hit low, well, I wont be too disappointed. So even if I have many expectations this coming year, I shall keep that in mind. I will do everything in my power to see them come through but still keep my head held high when things don’t quite make it as planned.

In case you haven’t read it yet, go to @Nkirdizzle’s blog and read my guest post among other guest posts. I think it was on of the only ones I managed to churn out this few weeks.

Keep the faith!

*Over & Out*

Leave a Reply

