My Favorite Childhood Movie

Disclaimer: All Plinky posts are bound to be short so lucky you!

If there is one movie that I've always loved it just has to be "Prince of Egypt". Its my all time favourite childhood movie!

I loved the movie to bits. The music, kwanza the way they remixed Mariah Carey and Whitney Houston's "When You Believe" it was simply amazing. Its one of those movies you never get tired of watching and once you're done you're craving to watch it yet again!

I totally recommend you to watch the movie, and especially so, if you want your kids, or yourself to have a nice view of the Bible story of Moses.

*Over & Out*

Joliea.

Powered by Plinky

Posted in Uncategorized. 5 Comments »

5 Responses to “My Favorite Childhood Movie”

  1. Tweets that mention My Favorite Childhood Movie « Me I Think… -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Top Kenyan Blogs, Barbra Jolie. Barbra Jolie said: My Favorite Childhood Movie: http://wp.me/pRYFP-aX […]

  2. OtienoHongo Says:

    I actually watched this movie for the first time earlier in a tented camp for displaced people in Haiti. Whereas I had gone there to show them movies, I found myself enjoying the movie as well and was happy the crowd and kids enjoyed it!

    • Joliea Says:

      @Otieno,

      It was such an amazing movie 😉

  3. Mgangagenge Says:

    Hii ilikuwa kali tu sana. Lakini je moofi kama ile ya Mufasa che?

    • Joliea Says:

      @mganga, pia hiyo ilikua noma 😉


Leave a Reply

