TGIFurahidays!

[tweetmeme source=”Joliea” only_single=false]

Thank GOD Its Furahiday!

Gosh! Its been two weeks since my last TGIFurahidays post. I feel great. Work has subsided and stuff is going well. I’m also bracing myself up for a busy December! Lotsa things planned. Hopefully, I shall have a good plan for 2011, that includes a “New Year’s Resolution” List of sorts ๐Ÿ™‚ *as if anyone follows those!* Anywho, its something I’m gonna do ๐Ÿ™‚

This weekend

I’m a busy girl. I am attending my cousin’s grad party *yay-maexcitos* and am also finalizing with a certain project that’s been dragging along for far too long *unajijua!*

I’ve been craving

Milkshake, Fruitshake, and other shakes!! :p

My Furahiday Theme Song

Stella Mwangi – She Got It/Kool Girls << Yeah!!! I got it! ๐Ÿ˜€

Niko Na Safaricom << Believe it or not, this song is more than just an ad. The words are very inspirational. And best of all, you can change the end part saying “Niko na Safaricooooom” and put something like “Niko na Mungu Wanguuuuuu” Yea, I know… doesn’t rhyme!! But so what?? ๐Ÿ˜›

Today’s Inspirational Quote

 

*Over & Out*

2 Responses to “TGIFurahidays!”

  1. nkirdizzle Says:

    That shake looks so YUMMY!!

    • Joliea Says:

      I knoow!! Na kwanza leo I must have!! ๐Ÿ˜€


Leave a Reply

