A WEEK off Twitter & FB: Can I Hack It?

[tweetmeme source=”Joliea” only_single=false]

My Beloved Friends,

I have decided to go on a short sabbatical. Yes. You heard me right. I have decided to take a ONE WEEK break from all form of social networks except for blogging and email. That means that for the next one week,

NO TWITTER!!!

NO FAkEBOOK!!!

But not to worry. I shall be okay. Its only one week right?

Why am I doing this? Its an experiment. But I shall tell you more soon.

The question is, Can I Hack It? I guess we’ll have to wait and see 😉

Oh wait, seeing that its still experimental, I may slip up and post something w/o remembering my sabbatical status. (which reminds me, that word ain’t the right one to use….) So kindly ran me a red light and stop me at my tracks! 😀

Love U all!

Regards,

*Over & Out*

Posted in Uncategorized. Tags: , , , . 7 Comments »

7 Responses to “A WEEK off Twitter & FB: Can I Hack It?”

  1. mackel9 Says:

    Tried that it actually refreshing, am months weaned from facebook, forgot how it felt like to tag be tagged and stuff like that…

    • Joliea Says:

      @mackel9,

      Thanks for being the 1st to comment 😉 I am waiting to see how it goes.

  2. blogoratti Says:

    More power to you 😀
    But err come back real quick yea.

    • Joliea Says:

      @blogoratti,

      Thanks. I sure will.

  3. benji Says:

    HA!….HUWES MEK!

    • Joliea Says:

      @benji,

      wacha tuone! 😀

  4. Monday Rant! #SNBreak Edition « Me I Think… Says:

    […] managed to stay off twitter and facebook for one week. Let me list some good and bad of the […]


Leave a Reply

