TGIFurahidays!

[tweetmeme source=”Joliea” only_single=false]

Thank God Its Furahiday!!!

I am excited about…

Oh…. this weekend really has nothing much. Maybe a play on Sunday if it falls through. Otherwise, Sato will be work the whole day then maybe do alil window shopping for a laptop as I slowly begin to pack up my stuff in planning to move! YAY!

Today I’m feeling…

Am easy… which reminds me, do I ever talk about my feelings here? Or do I just mention what am thinking about stuff. Well, is there a need to? Am not convinced. I wanna share my thoughts. But my feelings??? Hmm… Is this the day I start looking critically at that sentence.. “today I’m feeling…” Hmmmmm….. The occasional feeling-vomit there!

The ngoma that’s kicking me up lately…

Hooo todini senzeni What shall we doWhat shall we do, tingadii
Senzenjani, what shall we do What shall we do
Zvinorwadza sei kurera rufu mumaoko how painful it is to look after someone u know is gonna die
Kana uinawo utachiwana When they have AIDS

Can you guess it? :D

On this weekend…

Simple. Work. Then work. Then after that some rest… then back to work…

then…… maybe a play….or SLEEP!!

I am soo craving…

I had this during my Mombasa trip and I tells ya it was samzing!! #WhyLie!!!

I just wish…

…that it was easy being human. That we human beings would all know what it means to be human. What humanity means. What being humane means. That all these sad bad ugly stories we hear in the news would simply stopp. I just cannot explain it in better words. I mean… what is humanity really? (I like the description there.)

Inspiration for the week…

Another inspirational woman! ;)

Have a WONDROUS Furahiday y’all!!!!

*Over & Out*

6 Responses to “TGIFurahidays!”

  1. Raymond Says:

    The soul full sounds of Oliver Mtukudzi… What shall we do??

    So…Whats the move all about? Moving in with someone…Hmmm…????Questions questions questions!! As for what u r craving…Yahwa…We know u went to Mwabatha but do u have to say???….

    TGIF is on point kama kawaida!

    • Joliea Says:

      @raymond,

      Thanks my friend. Imagine the Mwabatha post bado sijazifanya I feel so so bad 😦 but al do them…hopefully by then I won’t have forgotten the whole thing 😀

  2. Tricia Says:

    Have a great weekend, don’t work too much 🙂

    • Joliea Says:

      @tricia,

      I tried. Atleast I had Sunday to myself. Thanks 🙂

  3. bendyourhead Says:

    ooooohh….that song is sooo sad…ever since i saw the video i tear even wen it just sings in my head ;-(

  4. Biche Says:

    Nice ‘ngoma’ to have on your mind (despite it’s not-so-happy subject). It always puts me in a very good mood.


Leave a Reply

