Happy September!

[tweetmeme source=”Joliea” only_single=false]

Its friggin September people!!!

How on earth did the year fly by so so fast?? Anywho, mwezi ndio huo umetufikia na the best we can do is appreciate it.

Happy September!! (photobucket.com)

Gawsh! The number of things I gats to do this week and the next are astronomical!!! ← astronomical hmm..nice word! But am not complaining. I know that I have the energy to make it happen and that’s whats important.

Now the only nice thing am happy about is my weekend at Mombasa!!! waah! Si I had mad fun aki!!! am planning to do a post on it but enyewe vile am swamped I dunno when al get round to doing it 😦

anyhoo, picha moja ya kuentice watu 😀

Yahwoo!!!

*Over & Out*

12 Responses to “Happy September!”

  1. blogoratti Says:

    Enjoy the new month…

    • Joliea Says:

      Thanks 😉

  2. cdohnio Says:

    Happy new month! Been a while since I commented here isn’t it? But don’t worry I’ve been reading trust me!! You went Mombasa? How come I didn’t know? Have I been that long gone from twitter!??

    • Joliea Says:

      @cdohnio, YESSSSS!!!!

      umekaa sana tu sanaaa! 😀 thanks for stopping by!

  3. Tweets that mention Happy September! « Me I Think -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Sidney and Kenya Tweets, Barbra Jolie. Barbra Jolie said: Happy September!: http://wp.me/pRYFP-6c […]

  4. Ella Says:

    Jienjoy!!

  5. Wamathai Says:

    Happy New month.

    PS: i did not know you could jump that high 🙂

    • Joliea Says:

      @Wamathai, LOL!! Me too! hihi!

  6. nickae Says:

    happy september to you too. And definately lookin forward to tales of the beach.

    • Joliea Says:

      @nickae, Sure will!! Thanks for dropping bye 😉

  7. gracekay Says:

    hey there! happy september to you too……i can’t believe the year’s gone by already.
    love the pic by the way 😉

    • Joliea Says:

      @grace, thaanks 😉


Leave a Reply

