Bye Bye June!

[tweetmeme source=”joliea” only_single=false]

Seems everyone is doing an “end month post” eh? Haya basi. Here is mine.

Do I have a topic? No, not really but lets see what I come up with.

No by the way I ain’t saying much. Just to say that June has really been a tough month for me and I surely hope July eases up. Well, who doesn’t like challenges? I love them! So let them come! I will show you that when I say I am a unique kinda ladey I ain’t joking! Ha!

Kwanza those frustrations… washana nazo! Zikwende kabisa. I gained from them.

Oh and by the way. Si this is a totally random post? ok.

Deds to kw. She/He has been such a darling! (woiye pliz forgive me! en clarify!) Always here. Following my posts, my ups and downs, my everything. Me I Think…that s/he deserves a clap, nay an applause! Aki ya nani I gats no beef with my other ardent readers…ni vile tu…yani. Enyewe this clap is to all of y’al too for being so nice!! :*

Na wengine wale ambao wananaipenda (and everyone else who love me) I LOVE YOU TOO! MWAH! MWAH!


Have a fruitful, challenging, great month of July!

7 Responses to “Bye Bye June!”

  1. cdohnio Says:

    Hehe! You got Obama to clap for your readers! Eeewee!! *Envy*:)

    • Joliea Says:

      @cdohnio, LMAO!!

      I did. 😀

  2. kw Says:

    gai fafa,my bad,kw is a she.now this i cant take to the bank..you giving me an applause?am hounoured,thanks a million bucks 😀 😀
    i honestly cant blv its mid year and i havent even gotten to the start of my resoutions!!oh no:(
    ok, here is to ana half year of your well articulated blog..cheers.

    • Joliea Says:

      @kw, MADAM!! Ur most welcome 😀

      Oh ata mimi! Gatho….Oh wait,…at least I went to hosi na that was in the mpango. The rest…*rolleyes* Ahem!!

  3. annie Says:

    Good to meet you, Joliea..I do love your work!

    • Joliea Says:

      Thanks Annie 🙂

  4. Tweets that mention Bye Bye June! « Me I Think… -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Barbra Jolie, Barbra Jolie. Barbra Jolie said: Bye Bye June!: http://wp.me/pRYFP-2X […]


Leave a Reply

