Now Licenced With Creative Commons!

[tweetmeme source=”joliea” only_single=false]
Thanks to…

… I have now licensed my work. All my writing is now protected. Fine, I don’t mind reproduction, but its good to know you asked to reproduce and you credited me for my work.

Bloggers should visit this site.

And those with extra chums, please donate!

3 Responses to “Now Licenced With Creative Commons!”

  1. cdohnio Says:

    Yyyaay for you!!

  2. cdohnio Says:

    Have to ask: Did you donate?

    • Joliea Says:

      No…

      I don’t have a credit card 😦


Leave a Reply

