First Miss Twitter Kenya!

[tweetmeme source=”joliea” only_single=false]
Recently, on his blog, @RafikiKenya started a contest on Twitter.

The First Ever Miss Twitter Kenya!

I have no idea why, but on Wednesday, I gained interest in it and wondered to myself if I could join in, about five days later, and garner votes! See, I love twitter. Since I started becoming more active, I’ve become a twitterholic! It sounds crazy but yes, I am one. Facebook is now lost to me. Its old news. But I still maintain my account there.

Why all the fuss? Trust me, I am still trying to figure it out!

But on the flip side, It would be nice to win now don’t you think?

HERE IS THE POLL LINK.

Leave a Reply

