[title]

[tweetmeme source=”joliea” only_single=false]

I have nothing. I have stuff to say but I just cant get them out of my mind and into words. And I wonder if its that sijui block thing.

Blank Mind...

I wonder.

The point is, I have nothing.

No. Not today.

Maybe kesho.

4 Responses to “[title]”

  1. Sleek Says:

    Then write about nothing. And tell us about how nothing is bothering you. And how nothing really gets to you when you are out there trying to write stuff.

    (Yeah, i think that’s blogcks. The uglier side hits when there are even no ideas on what to write about)

    • Joliea Says:

      Haha! Sleek! You definitely got it. I like the way you think 🙂 Thats definitely something I will do.

  2. mutheu Says:

    it will come. in the meantime, i like this idea of writing about nothing then! :- ) peace, m

    • Joliea Says:

      Yea…that happens at times 😦 Anywho…lets also write about not being able to write! haha!


Leave a Reply

