BEYONCE ROCKS!

[tweetmeme source=”joliea” only_single=false]

I am not a very ardent die-hard would-kill-for-a-ticket-to-her-concert-no-matter-the-cost kind of fan but in all the female musicians from the US that I know of, she is the only one that I truly deeply feel the fanhood for! I mean, whats not to love about her? She hawt! And I remember clearly saying that I will write a post about her…specifically because I love her a lot!

But to be honest, its hard for me to say exactly why I like her. I cannot analyze reasons why but they are simple. She is beautiful, she has a killer body and duuh…she has one heck of a voice! Especially that! I can listen to her songs back to back without getting bored and even more, be singing along as the songs play!!

I started loving her in the days of “Survivor” by Destiny’s Child. I used to know that song like the back of my hand!!

So, beause of that, here is the youtube video of that legendary song! Yay!!

p.s. I am totally addicted to Miss B…completely!!

And the hot hot one “Can You Keep Up”! Jeez the dances! OMG! OMG!!

(If I go on…this will be boring! :-p)

One Response to “BEYONCE ROCKS!”

  1. Tweets that mention BEYONCE ROCKS! « Me I Think… -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Barbra Jolie, Barbra Jolie. Barbra Jolie said: BEYONCE ROCKS!: http://wp.me/pRYFP-t […]


Leave a Reply

