Jason Derulo…so so DREAMY!!

[tweetmeme source=”joliea” only_single=false]

I must admit, I rarely write about such things. But seeing that I want to share everything about me here with th rest of the world in the hopes of “making it a better place” (so cliché!!) I have just decided to bite my lip and give props where due! Gosh he’s so hot!!

Since the coming of “Whatcha say” and “In my head” I tell you I have gotten hooked! Completely! I love him! I love his music, his style and all. Ok, fine. He does seem to sound alil like Mario IMO but all the same, those two songs really do for me! I just cant get enough of his songs!! Granted, just like many other musicians, not all his songs end up being hits but all the same I love them.

Jason Derulo

You can catch his music here.

p.s. I’m gonna hate myself for good for not blogging about Beyonce and Gaga before him!!! Seriously!!! But, I shall write something about that Telephone video they did. Just my thoughts on it. Love it to death!!

5 Responses to “Jason Derulo…so so DREAMY!!”

  1. boywacampo Says:

    the modern sing songs that stick in your mind for days on end.
    as for the dreaminess, hmm, well, i leave that to the ladies.
    Get me a fusion of Lady G & Beyo(nd)Say.

    Boywacampo, aki am so in love with the Gaga, Sashafierce mix I tell ya!

  2. Tweets that mention Jason Derulo…so so DREAMY!! « Me I Think… -- Topsy.com Says:

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Barbra Jolie, Barbra Jolie. Barbra Jolie said: #NP In My Head -2:14 Jason Derulo << Hot sexy!! http://bit.ly/b0pZEX […]

    Interesting!

  3. kbaab Says:

    One word. . . . HOT!!

  4. Jason Derulo…so so DREAMY!! « Me I Think… « Whats Hot Says:

    […] Jason Derulo…so so DREAMY!! « Me I Think… […]

  5. thedgpro Says:

    check out my mashup in my head and lady gaga’s just dance http://thedgpro.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

